Tom Gardner

Lead Pastor Tom Gardner is responsible for all aspects of the operation of Sunshine Hills and the other members of the Pastoral Staff report directly to him. His role is to provide clear and compelling spiritual leadership and oversight to Sunshine Hills Church by discerning the will of God through...

Kevin Amboe

Kevin Amboe serves as our interim Church Council Chair.

Stephen Lukose

Stephen Lukose serves as our Treasurer.

Tara Tetzel

Tara Tetzel serves as the Director of Hilltop Christian Childcare Center. Our childcare center is a vital ministry of Sunshine Hills Church that runs throughout the week. Tara works tirelessly to ensure that Hilltop continues to provide quality care to every child that registers. Tara also sits on our Church...

Shannon Hunt

Shannon Hunt serves faithfully as one of our ratified members of Church Council.

Matthew Ho

Matthew Ho serves as a member of our Church Council.

Rosemary Turmel

Rosemary Turmel serves as one of our Church Council members.

Cam Conway

Cam serves faithfully as a member of council.